Prime Minister Imran Khan receives Parliamentary delegation of Oman at PM Office.


ISLAMABAD, SEPT 05 (DNA) – The delegation headed by Chairman Majles Al’Shura Mr. Sheikh Khalid Bin Hilal Al Maawali, comprised of Mr. Mohammed Ali Amer Baqi, Mr. Mohameed Khamis Abdullah Al Badi, Mr. Mohameed Ramadhan Qasim Al Balushi, Mr. Yoonis Yaqoob Issa Al Siyabi, Mr. Murad Ali Yousaf, Mr. Salim Hamad Saed Al Mufarraji and Ambassador Mr. Al Sheikh Omar Al Marhoon.

Speaker National Assembly Mr. Asad Qaiser was also present during the meeting.

The Prime Minister apprised the visiting delegation about the plight of Kashmiris in IoJ&K and the atrocities being committed against the innocent Kashmiri Muslims by the Indian forces.

The two sides reiterated the need to further enhance bilateral trade ties and to strengthen mutual cooperation in various areas.