Pakistan to host Australia, New Zealand schedule announced


The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday announced the schedule of home series against Australia and New Zealand– the matches will be played at the neutral venue in UAE.Pakistan lock horns with Australia in two Tests and three T-20 matches series.

The first Test of two Test-matches series is scheduled from 7-11 October followed by second and last Test to be played at Abu Dhabi from 16-20 October.

The men in green will take on kangaroos in three T-20 matches on 24, 26 and 28 October respectively.

Later, Pakistan will face New Zealand in three T-20 matches series on 31 October, 2 and 4 November respectively.

The Green caps are due to play the black caps in three matches ODI series on 7, 9 and 11 November respectively.

Pakistan will end their two months long cricketing tour playing three Test matches series against New Zealand from 16 November- 7 December.

On the other hand, the PCB also revealed the schedule of New Zealand A and England Lions tour to Pakistan 2018.

New Zealand A will play two four-day, three One-day and three T-20 matches with Pakistan A-side while England Lions tour comprised of one four-day, five One-day and two t-20 matches.